Kurt Harwell

president

kharwell@ctiw.com

Sales

Curtis Cleveland

Vice President of Marketing

ccleveland@ctiw.com

Sean Svoboda

Industrial Sales Manager

ssvoboda@ctiw.com

Operations

Roy Eaton

Vice President of Operations

reaton@ctiw.com

Engineering

Randy Foil

Manager of Engineering

rfoil@ctiw.com

Project Management

Gary Koehler

Manager of Projects

gkoehler@ctiw.com

Estimating

Neil Punchard

Chief Estimator

npunchard@ctiw.com

Human Resources & Plant Safety

Jay Cockerham

H/R Manager

jaycockerham@ctiw.com